COUNCIL MEMBERS AND SUPPORTING STAFF

Mayor Evan Anthony

Evan@LazyLakeFL.US  

954-628-2895    


Council Member John Boisseau

John@LazyLakeFL.US


Council Member Sally Boisseau

Sally@LazyLakeFL.US


Council Member Ray Nyhuis

Ray@LazyLakeFL.US


Council Member Patrick Kaufman

Patrick@LazyLakeFL.US


Council Member Carlton Kirby

Carlton@LazyLakeFL.US


Donald Lunny, Jr., Esquire

Board Certified City, County & Local Government Lawyer

100 SE Third Ave., 23rd Floor, Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33394

Main:  954-522-2200  |  Fax:  954-522-9123


Administrative Assistant

Lisa Tayar, Prototype Inc.

Clerk@LazyLakeFL.US 

954-249-2177